Customer Testimonials & Feedback

Each month we receive positive feedback from many satisfied customers who have used Mazuma Mobile. Listed below are some of their testimonials.

November 2013

"Excellent service and turnaround. Will be recommending. Thanks." - lucy from Norfolk (Order No. M6272099) 30-11-2013
"Simple and quick service to use.
I was kept updated with the current status of the order and received what I was promised, when I was promised it!
Thank you." - Mel from Devon (Order No. M6254814) 29-11-2013
"Excellent service from start to finish. Very quick and easy. Would recommend and use again" - Malcolm from Perthshire (Order No. M6274775) 29-11-2013
"I can confirm I have used Mazuma twice before and I have posted my items away yesterday, and wait for my bank transfer. This service is fast, efficient and value for money.. Sell Sell Sell with these guys!!!!!" - Paul from (Order No. M6276628) 29-11-2013
"Fast. Easy. Reliable. Thank you. " - asif from Middlesex (Order No. M6269994) 29-11-2013
"Fast, fair and efficient. Very pleased, will reccomend. Thank you" - Terry from Staffordshire (Order No. M6272563) 27-11-2013
"Excellent service I am amazed at how brilliant it was, my phone got delivered there this morning and by lunch time I had been paid!! 2 and a half days in total from sending the phone and getting paid for it! Definitely recommend to everyone and I will definitely use it again. Many thanks for a brilliant service." - James from Warwickshire (Order No. M6271295) 27-11-2013
"So easy to deal with! Wouldn't deal with any one else!" - Kathryn from Inverness-Shire (Order No. M6266871) 27-11-2013
"Thank you for the prompt and fast service on selling my phone I will recommend you to my friends" - Christine from Dorset (Order No. M6264130) 26-11-2013
"Just want to say a BIG thanks for dealing with my order and getting the cheque to me so fast " - ian from Yorkshire (Order No. M6271492) 26-11-2013
"Mazuma mobile are Super quick, super efficient and really easy! order processed within 24 hours of posting my phone!Email confimation at eac stage of the order process and really great service thanks!" - Christina from Lancashire (Order No. M6272691) 26-11-2013
"Brilliant. Thursday - sale registered on website. Monday - cheque posted for full amount. You can't say fairer than that. Royal Mail even seem to have got their finger out on the delivery!" - Kate from Hertfordshire (Order No. M6271561) 25-11-2013
"Quick, easy service with fabulous contact and customer service." - Sarah from Essex (Order No. M6270407) 22-11-2013
"it's fast and easy way to sell old mobile.mazuma give promise money.wonderful web side:)" - lukasz from Lancashire (Order No. M6263363) 21-11-2013
"2nd time I have used Mazuma and have to say what a simple and speedy process this is. Will certainly use again." - Kim from Bedfordshire (Order No. M6267763) 21-11-2013
"Very fast, sent and the next day order was received, processed and money put in bank. An email was received for each step. Full price paid. Would use again" - Barry from Cheshire (Order No. M6267300) 20-11-2013
"Extraordinarily quick and efficient turn around. Excellent service." - chris from Middlesex (Order No. M6263658) 20-11-2013
"A very fast efficient service would highly recommend
A1 ." - Jon from Essex (Order No. M6255884) 20-11-2013
"I have used Mazuma 3 times over the last few weeks to sell 6 unwanted phones.
I had never used them before but had heard good reports from friends about using them so thought I would give them a try!
Well, I am glad I did, absolutely fantastic service and system in place to make the transactions as simple and efficient as possible.
Well Done Mazuma! It's super fast, easy to use, with great values on phones, excellent communication throughout the entire process and instant payment into my bank account, I would recommend Mazuma to anyone wanting to get rid of any unwanted phones!! :)" - Keith from Sussex (Order No. M6261158) 20-11-2013
"Once again the service was prompt and very professional." - Vanessa from Dorset (Order No. M6255285) 19-11-2013
"Excellent service! Will always recommend Mazuma to everyone, they give a price and stick to it till the end of transaction. Mazuma is just a complete opposite of RPC recycle; RPC recycle gives a higher price and greatly devalues a phone after receiving it for flimsy reasons, that makes me wonder if they only want people to recycle brand new phones. Up Mazuma and always Mazuma." - Zainab from Aberdeenshire (Order No. M6244769) 18-11-2013
"Extremely fast, efficient and helpful. Thank you very much for your excellent service." - Linda from Strathclyde (Order No. M6255233) 18-11-2013
"What can I say!
An excellent service from beginning to end - I would highly recommend." - alison from Lancashire (Order No. M6256066) 18-11-2013
"the service was fantastic thanks for a good experience will definitely be using again and will recommend you to friends thanks a lot" - harvey from Staffordshire (Order No. M6253810) 16-11-2013
"Superb" - Derek from Yorkshire (Order No. M6261010) 15-11-2013

Fast, Professional, Excellent Service!!!

Definitely recommend to friends and family and will use your company again in the future. " - Michaela from Leicestershire (Order No. M6259766) 15-11-2013
"Great service. Quick and so easy to use. Would use again and I would recomend to friends/family" - Andy from Shropshire (Order No. M6246501) 15-11-2013
"I would just like to say how pleased i am with the service your company provided. " - peter from Tyne And Wear (Order No. M6245536) 15-11-2013
"Many thanks for your straightforward and swift service." - Elliot from Somerset (Order No. M6255392) 14-11-2013
"Incredible service. Thankyou.

Sure - I could've put it on eBay or some such site but here I don't have to worry about condition, or wether it's carrier locked, or accessories or seller fees or returns.....And I get paid a fair amount nigh on instantaneously.

Thanks!" - Andrew from Middlesex (Order No. M6247610) 14-11-2013
"Great service, great price, fast turn round.
Thank you" - Helen from Kent (Order No. M6253798) 13-11-2013
"Super efficient service; quick, easy to use and completely transparent. I sent my mobile phone by special delivery on Monday, by Tuesday I had confirmation of receipt and by that evening, the money was in my account. The service was impeccable, I would recommend you to anyone wanting to sell their mobile. Was so impressed!" - Hannah from London (Order No. M6257822) 13-11-2013
"Another faultless order and payment received instantly. Thanks again Mazuma. I'll be back!!!" - James from london (Order No. M6245113) 13-11-2013
"Perfect hassle free. I had previously been offered more by another firm who upon receipt of the phone offered 25% less claiming the phone was scratched. Nobody looks after their phone better. Thank you Mazuma for your honesty!!!!!" - Paul from Yorkshire (Order No. M6253448) 12-11-2013
"Thank you - very fast and efficient I now will await the cheque" - yvonne from Durham (Order No. M6247983) 11-11-2013
"Excellent service and easy to use,
Thankyou" - Rachel from Kent (Order No. M6233379) 10-11-2013
"What an amazing service from start to finish! Very easy to get a price for old phone, printing off the documentation, labels etc., simple & instructions couldn't be clearer. Payment also quicker than anticipated. Will definitely use again (especially if the 3 related bonus keeps going!). Thanks Mazuma." - Julie from Warwickshire (Order No. M6235570) 09-11-2013
"brilliant service so quick and easy to use would reccommend to everyone" - Frances from Hampshire (Order No. M6231216) 08-11-2013
"If only all services were like this! Fast, efficient and effortless. Thank you for a fantastic transaction." - Marc from Kent (Order No. M6247887) 08-11-2013
"Absoutely excellent service! - Posted via Special Delivery 3pm Tuesday - Money cleared in account by 6pm Wed Night. Could not ask for a better service. will definitely use again!!!" - Phil from Northamptonshire (Order No. M6247462) 07-11-2013
"Amazing no hassle at all would use in future " - Diane from Somerset (Order No. M6234269) 06-11-2013
"A very nice and easy process. Very fast, and no quibbles.
Will diffently use you again.
Many thanks" - Warren from Huntingdonshire (Order No. M6242622) 06-11-2013
"Not only did Mazuma give me a great price on my water damaged phone, I received the posting package within 24 hours, and the money was in my account within 24 hours of my posting it back. Brilliant!" - mark from Essex (Order No. M6242780) 05-11-2013
"Mazuma is definitely the best phone recycle company. 24 hours from postage to money in the bank. Amazing. Thank you
" - Debora from Sussex (Order No. M6236554) 05-11-2013
"Already left positive feedback on another site because I think your service is amazing!
Did have a higher offer by £20 for my phone with another site but decided 2 stick with you because never had a problem with you and trust you.
Glad I did go with you, sent phone off monday and you've processed it and sent payment by the end of the following day. Will definitely be using you every time in the future. Wont go with anybody else.
Thank you for an amazing service!!" - Angela from Derbyshire (Order No. M6235049) 05-11-2013
"I have used Mazuma a couple of times now and the service is top draw they kept me up to date with the progress and money paid direct into my bank on the same day thats what i call good service." - DEREK from Staffordshire (Order No. M6243167) 05-11-2013
"Quick efficient cant ask for more" - Alan from west lothian (Order No. M6213705) 05-11-2013
"Thank you for your fast, efficient and professional service! Your website was well planned, accurate and easy to use.
It was a pleasure doing business with you.
See you in two years by His Grace!
" - Pauline from Kent (Order No. M6240930) 01-11-2013
"After reading several dodgy reviews about your competitors, I just hoped the positive reviews about Mazuma weren't written by your employees! In fact your company performance has been as good as could have been in my opinion. Paperwork, speed a bit of humour and simply doing what you say you will. Terrific. Thank you." - Peter from Bedfordshire (Order No. M6235954) 01-11-2013

Have you recently sold your mobile with us? Click here to send us some feedback, we'd love to hear from you!

Visit Mazuma Mobile's facebook community...